EN
  • Unique, family-style, and natural surroundings!
  • Vacationing in Montan

Vacationing in the sunny South of South Tyrol

The Burgunderhof has a peaceful location in the midst of picturesque vineyards – with a breathtaking panoramic view of the entire “Unterland” area of South Tyrol. A paradise for nature-lovers and families looking forward to spending a peaceful, relaxing holiday.

Our tastefully-furnished, comfortable rooms and vacation apartments in Montan / Montagna offer the ideal conditions for you to enjoy a splendid holiday at the gateway to the UNESCO World Nature Heritage Site of the Dolomites.

Enjoy a completely relaxing holiday

Do you yearn for pristine mountain air, sunshine, and a mix of alpine coziness and Mediterranean flair? Then the Burgunderhof – in the magnificent South of South Tyrol – is the ideal starting-point for a delightful holiday between the Dolomites, Lake Kaltern / Caldaro and other scenic landscapes. Peaceful, sunny location, far from the hustle and bustle of everyday life – what better way to unwind and relax.

The Burgunderhof represents the ideal starting-point for numerous outings in South Tyrol. Explore the most-beautiful and varied hiking area in the heart of the Dolomites – either by foot or by bicycle. An extensive network of bicycle paths and hiking trails are waiting for you. You’ll also want to visit the bathing lakes in the South of South Tyrol, the many picturesque villages along the South Tyrolean Wine Route, and the historic provincial capital of Bozen / Bolzano.

with us living becomes a pleasure

DE
  • Einzigartig, familiär & Natur pur!
  • Urlaub in Montan

Urlaub im sonnigen Süden Südtirols

Der Burgunderhof liegt ruhig, inmitten von malerischen Weingärten mit traumhaftem Panoramablick auf das gesamte Südtiroler Unterland. Ein Paradies für Naturliebhaber und Familien, die Ruhe und Entspannung suchen.

Mit viel Liebe zum Detail bieten wir mit unseren komfortablen Zimmern und Ferienwohnungen in Montan beste Voraussetzungen für Ihren wohlverdienten Urlaub am Tor zum UNESCO Weltnaturerbe Dolomiten.

Sich rundum wohlfühlen

Sehnen Sie sich nach frischer Bergluft, Sonne und einem Mix aus alpiner Gemütlichkeit und mediterranem Flair? Dann ist der Burgunderhof im Süden Südtirols der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Urlaub zwischen Dolomiten, Kalterer See und weiter Kulturlandschaft. Ruhig, sonnig gelegen, weit weg vom Alltagsstress – so lässt es sich wunderbar entspannen.

Der Burgunderhof bildet den idealen Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Ausflüge in Südtirol. Erkunden Sie wohl das schönste und vielfältigste Wandergebiet im Herzen der Dolomiten, ob zu Fuß oder mit dem Fahrrad. Ein weitläufiges Netz aus Rad- und Wanderwegen wartet auf Sie. Badeseen wollen im Süden Südtirols ebenso erkundet werden, wie die zahlreichen Dörfer an der Südtiroler Weinstraße und die Landeshauptstadt Bozen.

bei uns wird Wohnen zum Genuss